Pumpkin Recipe Roundup

by Elise Schwartz | September 21, 2012 12:35 PM

I can’t deny it anymore.  Fall is here in full swing, and that means we must commence with lots of pumpkin consumption!  Here is a roundup of all my pumpkin recipes.  And yes, I will be having the Pumpkin Pie Smoothie very shortly for breakfast…with a little bit of coffee blended in.. :)

Pumpkin Recipe Roundup

[1]
Pumpkin Dip

Apple-Pumpkin Soup[2]

Pumpkin Bread / Muffins[3] (found in Season’s Eatings Holiday e-Book)

Pumpkin Chili[4]

Pumpkin-Coconut Soup[5]

Pumpkin-Coconut Squares[6] (found in Season’s Eatings Holiday e-Book) 

[7]
Pumpkin-Coconut Squares

Pumpkin Pie Cheesecake[8]

Pumpkin Dip[9] (found in Season’s Eatings Holiday e-Book)

Pumpkin Pie[10] (found in Season’s Eatings Holiday e-Book)

Pumpkin Pie Ice Cream[11]

Pumpkin Pie Oatmeal[12]

[13]
Pumpkin Pie Ice Cream

Pumpkin Pie Smoothie[14]

Pumpkin Pudding [15]

Pumpkin Spice Latte[16] (a homemade wholefood Starbucks version!)

Roasted Pumpkin Seeds, 3 Flavors[17]

Endnotes:
  1. [Image]: http://3.bp.blogspot.com/-nxkFP4q_THI/UFxeaMvA8sI/AAAAAAAAEH4/5RUx3oRICcM/s1600/PumpkinDipEdited.jpg
  2. Apple-Pumpkin Soup: http://www.healingcuisinebyelise.com/2010/02/apple-pumpkin-soup.html
  3. Pumpkin Bread / Muffins: http://www.healingcuisinebyelise.com/p/seasons-eating-holiday-e-book.html
  4. Pumpkin Chili: http://www.healingcuisinebyelise.com/2010/11/pumpkin-chili.html
  5. Pumpkin-Coconut Soup: http://www.healingcuisinebyelise.com/2010/10/pumpkin-coconut-soup.html
  6. Pumpkin-Coconut Squares: http://www.healingcuisinebyelise.com/p/seasons-eating-holiday-e-book.html
  7. [Image]: http://2.bp.blogspot.com/-iBtBmc2Be2E/UFxesCmusGI/AAAAAAAAEIA/kezgwLC2GbY/s1600/Pumpkin+Squares+Edited.jpg
  8. Pumpkin Pie Cheesecake: http://www.healingcuisinebyelise.com/2010/11/download-seasons-eatings-e-book-today.html
  9. Pumpkin Dip: http://www.healingcuisinebyelise.com/p/seasons-eating-holiday-e-book.html
  10. Pumpkin Pie: http://www.healingcuisinebyelise.com/p/seasons-eating-holiday-e-book.html
  11. Pumpkin Pie Ice Cream: http://www.healingcuisinebyelise.com/2011/11/pumpkin-pie-ice-cream.html
  12. Pumpkin Pie Oatmeal: http://www.healingcuisinebyelise.com/2011/11/skin-organic-body-care-giveaway-2.html
  13. [Image]: http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-phWWP-MlW5k/TtXFN1Dbl3I/AAAAAAAADbc/zmEQADfl17w/s1600/PumpkinPieIceCream.jpg
  14. Pumpkin Pie Smoothie: http://www.healingcuisinebyelise.com/2012/08/pumpkin-pie-smoothie.html
  15. Pumpkin Pudding : http://www.healingcuisinebyelise.com/2010/10/pumpkin-pudding.html
  16. Pumpkin Spice Latte: http://www.healingcuisinebyelise.com/2011/11/questions-answered-pumpkin-spice-latte.html
  17. Roasted Pumpkin Seeds, 3 Flavors: http://www.healingcuisinebyelise.com/2010/10/roasted-pumpkin-seeds-3-flavors.html

Source URL: http://healingcuisinebyelise.com/2012/09/pumpkin-recipe-roundup.html